FAQ

How to downgrade Reporter

FAQ ID:    FAQ1822
Version:    1.0
Status:    Published
Published date:    01/12/2012
 

Answer

There is no formal procedure to downgrade Reporter whilst retaining its data. Instead, you must remove the existing version of Reporter and all its' databases, install the older version and re-populate the database with the original Access Log files.

The following Knowledgebase articles provide guidance on backing up and restoring the existing database and reports. However, this not guaranteed to work during a downgrade.

 


Rate this Page

Please take a moment to complete this form to help us better serve you.

Did this document help answer your question?
 
 
If you are finished providing feedback, please click the RATE CONTENT button. Otherwise, please add more detail in the following text box and then click RATE CONTENT.
 
 

Your response will be used to improve our document content.

Ask a Question