Solutions

Changes to the duplex settings are not saved

Solutions ID:    KB1015
Version:    2.0
Status:    Published
Published date:    03/02/2009
Updated:    03/10/2009
 

Problem Description

Changes to the duplex settings are not saved

Resolution

The Ethernet media link speed option (Advanced>Ethernet Adapter Media Type) contains a failsafe so that users do not accidentally lock themselves out of the Management Console by entering an incompatible duplex setting. After selecting a speed/duplex setting and clicking Save Changes, the page refreshes a new button appears: Confirm Media Type Changes. If you do not click this button, the ProxyAV reverts to the previous setting after two minutes.


Rate this Page

Please take a moment to complete this form to help us better serve you.

Did this document help answer your question?
 
 
If you are finished providing feedback, please click the RATE CONTENT button. Otherwise, please add more detail in the following text box and then click RATE CONTENT.
 
 

Your response will be used to improve our document content.

Ask a Question